To celebrate our 100th episode, we are having a podcast party!

Date/time: Saturday 10th October at 7pm London / 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific

Video call: Go to meet.jit.si/PodcastParty20201010. Jitsi should work directly in your browser, or you can get an app for your phone from Jitsi Downloads.

Backup: If something goes wrong with Jitsi, or if we get griefed or similar, DM us on Twitter (@GoodRobotAndys) or Mastodon (@GoodRobotAndys@mastodon.social) and we’ll work out a different solution.

What are we doing? We will chat a bit, then record a podcast together. Everyone will talk a little bit about their podcast, and then explain their favourite movie moment, and why they like it. That’s it! We’ll release the podcast as one of our episodes, and you are welcome to do the same, and edit it any way you like.

Who are we? The Good Robot Andys is a podcast about movies and tech. We have lots of episodes, and probably at least one listener. If you’re a podcast, and you have a favourite movie moment, you’re welcome to join us!